Sturry Pre-School

Early Years Child Care & Education

We are open for 38 Weeks of the year.

2020/2021


Term 1

Start Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Finish Friday 16th October 2020


Term 2

Start Monday 2nd November 2020

Finish Friday 18th December 2020


Term 3

Start Monday 4th January 2021

Finish Friday 12th February 2021


Term 4

Start Monday 22nd February 2021

Finish Thursday 1st April 2021

We are closed Wednesday the 17th of March for Staff Training

Term 5

Start Friday 16th April 2021

(Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday)

Finish Friday 28th May 2021


Term 6

Start Monday 7th June 2021

Finish Wednesday 21st July 2021

Please note that our term dates have to differ to Sturry Primary School due to KCC compliance issues Please check newsletters, noticeboards and faceboard.

Our Fee's

£15  per session for Non Funded Children 

£5 per hour for Funded Children exceeding their 15 hours entitlement (if available) 

Registration Fee £35

Uniform

Sweatshirts £7.50 T-Shirts £4 Peg Bags £4.50

Please see our Prospectus for our opening times.